Patty Goes Geeky

A techno odyssey

Out of fairness, I must note

leave a comment »

My contact at The Nagging Entity e-mailed me politely saying she was still waiting for me to respond. I don’t know why the two e-mails I had sent her didn’t get through, but probably it had something to do with the fact that I had gmail and not Office e-mail open when I clicked the link in her note to create a reply. But I was impressed that she followed up.

I told her that things had gotten better with her suggested fixes but had gotten worse again after receiving my 14 security/system updates from MSFT yesterday morning. So now it’s back to her. I was polite, too, except for perhaps a hint of crankiness when I asked whether we’d be corresponding every time Misfit sent me updates.

Written by geekypatty

November 13, 2009 at 6:31 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

