Patty Goes Geeky

A techno odyssey

Meet my I.T. staff

with one comment

In one of my earliest posts, I described a day when I’d be able to find photos buried on my computer without asking one of my kids for help. So, to break up the boredom of scanning, I decided to see if today was the day. Here are some of the old photos I’ve unearthed. Let’s see if I can publish them to the blog:

I.T. Person John

I.T. Person Jenna

I.T. Person Will (note left hand)


Hmmm, sort of. It took me two tries to get  the caption in the right place, and my crops didn’t transfer. I’ll need to work on that. But all in all, I’ve made progress.


Written by geekypatty

December 8, 2009 at 1:46 pm

Posted in Blog, Photo

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very attractive staff!

    Diann

    December 8, 2009 at 9:21 pm


Leave a Reply

