Patty Goes Geeky

A techno odyssey

Linked in, again

leave a comment »

I updated my LinkedIn account, which I let lapse when I left The Seattle Times. All this time, anyone who attempted to contact me got my pfoote@seattletimes.com address, which of course was deleted when the company and I parted company in December 2008. For some reason, I just didn’t want to deal with it. But a year-plus later, it seems time to either update or delete my LinkedIn account. So it’s updated with patricia.foote@gmail.com

But I did not take advantage of the offer to link to this blog. I am still reluctant to have more people than my family and friends know how technologically illiterate I am.

Written by geekypatty

January 28, 2010 at 6:57 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

